2015/2016 Ghana Premier League Awards – Winners

Premier League
Written by Wages

1.GFA/PLB Camera Man of the year

Paul Abenyega

2. Best GFA Male Worker of tue Year – Emmanuel Newton Dasobri

3. Best GFA Female worker of the year – Mrs. Joyce Asare

4. Assistant Referee of the year –

Haruna Bawa

5.Referee of the Year

Awal Mohammed

6.MATCH Commissioner of the year – Augustine Asante (B. A RFA)

7. Goalkeeper of the Year 

Richard Ofori(Wa All Stars )

8. SPECIAL Award for Coverage – Supersport

9. Defender of the season

Inusah Musah (Hearts of Oak )

10. Most Promising Player

Abdul Halik Hudu (Inter Allies)

11. Chief Executice officer of the year – Samuel Oduro Nyarko (Wa All Stars )

12. Goal King of the year

Latif Blessing

13. Best player of the year

Latif Blessing

Credit: Nana Quame Afriyie (Fox FM)



About the author


Wages is a freelancer dedicated to writing articles concerning technology,news,entertainment,education,relationship and smart living.
He has his own blog http://www.pkwlive.com to which he publishes articles concerning Ghana and it's boundaries. He is very passionate in reading, content writing, listening to music, coding, an entertainment activist and loves to teach because he is a born and a professional teacher.

Leave a Comment